Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle:
Naturschutzjugend im LBV,
Eisvogelweg 1,
91161 Hilpoltstein

Email: naju-bayern@lbv.de
Telefon: 09174/4775-7651 und -7652
Fax: 09174/4775-75
Facebook: naju.bayern

 

Geschäftszeiten:

Montag - Donnerstag 08:30 – 12:00, 13:00 – 16:00

Freitag 09:00 – 13:00

 

Bankverbindung:

Sparkasse Mittelfranken-Süd
IBAN: DE64 7645 0000 0240 0143 40
BIC: BYLADEM1SRS

 

 


Fragen und Anregungen

Weitere Kontaktadressen

Funktion Name E-mail
Landesjugendleiter Jakob Braun j-braun(at)naju-bayern.de
Stellvert. Landesjugendleiter Tim Pfeil t-pfeil(at)naju-bayern.de
Schatzmeisterin Annabelle Thoma a-thoma(at)naju-bayern.de
Kinderbeauftragte Jule Bennett j-bennett(at)naju-bayern.de
Beisitzer Christoph Tausch c-tausch(at)naju-bayern.de
Beisitzer Annika Heuwinkel a-heuwinkel@naju-bayern.de
Beisitzer Alessandro Schwemmer a-schwemmer@naju-bayern.de